Where do you see yourself in 5 years

Where do you see yourself in 5 years

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

This question was mostly asked in high school and everyone had big dreams and big plans for their lives and I didn't just find what's right for me. I won't lie TechWorld is fun and cool but in Nigeria, it feels so shitty likes Nigeria makes being a software engineer feel like your skill is not so need in the world but keep pushing said (john Cena).

Right now I'm 19 and depressed as fuck my insides can't smile as it uses to before(Ed Sheeran). I know I spelt his name wrong but back to business I Andrew usoro do swear to be successful in this life but why were we created differently from others some people rich and poor like what's up with that knowing that some of my loves ones died poor hurts me every day.

5 years okay well I see myself out of Nigeria first thing on my budget list and have a good pay role from my 2 remotes gig not any fuckin Nigeria company pls. stop don't get annoyed well reading this just know I hate Nigeria I'll be bullshittin them to the end. Back on track I always wanted to own my clothing company just feel like I have a calling on that on but first software engineering oh I forget I wanna be working 3 gigs but 2 remotes and 1 is where I'll be currently living. I know what you're thinking where will I get the strength from.

I have big plans and dreams for myself and trust me am pushing a lot but this cockblock of a country is killing me but we move said(Bella shurdma) spelt his name wrong too I guess. why is life so hard cause you ain't working to make it easy said (???Unknow) can't remember who said those words but he's not Nigerian that's for sure.

In 5 years I ain't married yet still enjoying money and all if you know what I mean by all ☺. Back on track recently been talking with some friends of mine the smart ones and all those guys are going to college and sometimes I just think fuck the system why cause I didn't like the school anywhere and if I'm paid monthly to go to school in Nigeria I'll turn down the offer anytime. The system in Nigeria hates the student not the students hating the system bloody fuckin wanker.

This year told God all I wanted was a better life and his giving it to me from my brother so I had to go back and edit that prayer a bit cause I want to give myself a better life but it's like that input is slower than the first request.

Back to 5 years well the was this girl I liked, something must kills a man(Obama). Her name was Jasmine but the distance is the biggest cockblock you'll ever have to face but in me I know I'll see her again and then the is Tamara but we'll leave that one for now. starting up a Tech company only needs one idea the say but forget to mention the money they use to back it up those YouTude cants oh well can't blame them thinking of starting a YouTube channel about what I do most which are coding and daily life as a coder but wait am not hired yet and daily life of a coder in Nigeria so stressful to the point that almost all the dev in Nigeria are feeling like there are being used.

to be continued.............